Settings

Manage your account and application preferences

Profile Information

Notifications

Deployment Success

Notify when deployments succeed

Deployment Failure

Notify when deployments fail

Weekly Report

Receive weekly deployment summary

Security

Two-Factor Authentication

Add an extra layer of security

Deployment Configuration

Auto Retry on Failure

Automatically retry failed deployments

Danger Zone

Delete Account

Permanently delete your account and all data